Utilice el menú desplegable Idioma en la esquina superior derecha para elegir español, si lo prefiere
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Family Medicine located in Dallas, San Antonio, Farmers Branch, Houston, Arlington, Fresno, & Pasadena, TX

Family Medicine located in Dallas, San Antonio, Farmers Branch, Houston, Arlington, Fresno, & Pasadena, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
47 total reviews

Clinica San Miguel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clinica San Miguel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Camilo I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
Todo el servicio estubo muy bien
VICTOR G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Buena atención y resultados.
VICTOR Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Exelente servicio y buena atención
Juan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Great doctor and great service from all the staff
WALTER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
I couldn’t have asked for better service.
JUAN C C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
It’s a professional service.
ABDEL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Excelente atención y gran profesionalismo
YERSIN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Excelente
Maribel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
La mejor atención!!!
Gerardo O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Saidiz was very attentive and helpful at diagnosing my issue and prescribing the right medicine I needed to get better. Without her I would still be suffering from my ailment. I can't recommend her enough she knows what she's doing. And the rest staff were also very professional and kind.
JOANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Buen servicio
ERIKA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Execelente atención. El doctor y la enfermeras son muy amables.
JUAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Muy amables
DIANY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Very very good
ANAILIN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Good!!!
CARLOS V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Good service
Emerald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
I’ve been here multiple times! I am happy with the nurse and doctor! I only speak the Spanish I remember from my high school Spanish class, they are so sweet and patient as there is a language barrier but we use translate and my small memory to get the checkup done! I came here for uti pain thinking that’s all it was. But they helped me find out I have a .23cm kidney stone which is causing the uti pain! I would have never guessed I have a kidney stone. But they gave me 3 shots, antibiotics for 7 days, and information on how to change my diet/lifestyle. I will be coming back in 6 months for a kidney stone checkup! I will keep coming back here as long as they will have me! Thank you so much.
JUAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Excelente servicio y trato para todos los pacientes.
ROSARIO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
All personal doctors and assistant really friendly, my mom was sick with allergies and bronchitis and the medication is working , The price is reasonable, they gave me discount coupons for the pharmacy.
Ismael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Definitely there to take care of you and medical conditions. Thank you