Utilice el menú desplegable Idioma en la esquina superior derecha para elegir español, si lo prefiere

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Family Medicine located in Dallas, San Antonio, Farmers Branch, Houston, Arlington, Fresno, & Pasadena, TX

Family Medicine located in Dallas, San Antonio, Farmers Branch, Houston, Arlington, Fresno, & Pasadena, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
24 total reviews

Clinica San Miguel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clinica San Miguel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Excelente !!
Mony N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very Professional Staff, I would Recommend to All my Friends and Family!!!! Thank You
Ana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Excelente profesionales y personas!! Recomiendo mucho esta clínica. Me sentí muy cómoda con el personal.
JUAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Profesional and courteous
ERICK O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Buenas personas trabajando ahí muy buen trato
MIGUEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Amazing service
ELVIRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Excelente
ORTEGA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Good
ANA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Excelente
Marina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Me ha encantando esta clínica muy amables el personal y antento recomendable
HICTIANDRO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Los médicos y las enfermeras son muy competentes,estoy muy complacido con su intelectualidad además de tener un trato espectacular.Muchas gracias a todo el colectivo.Bendiciones.
ELVIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Muy buena atencion
Debora B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Buen trato.
EDITH V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
Muy amables y me atendieron muy bien
MIGUEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Muy buena atención de parte de su personal de trabajo
Ela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Excelente atención, tenían el servicio que yo necesitaba para migración el medical report , muy accesible, visite muchas clínicas antes y ninguna me lo hacían, trajo 1 sem y media , mil gracias, 100% recomendable
GILBERTO T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Muy professionales
MARIO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Very good.
Mayra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Alfredo did a phenomenal job. Great customer service I will be back again.
Gerardo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Excellent